Perkins Dine to Donate

dine-to-donate

Perkins Restaurants will donate 10% of all sales between 5 and 8 pm to Brown County Civic Music Association at Perkins on the corner of Military and Shawano. All diners (not just BCCMA members) are included in the donation! Tell your family and friends and invite them to participate in this easy, delicious fundraiser.

2017/18 dates include:

Wed, Oct. 17, 2018
Wed, Nov. 21, 2018
Wed, Dec. 19, 2018
Wed, Jan. 16, 2019
Wed, Feb. 20, 2019
Wed, March 20, 2019
Wed, April 17, 2019
Wed, May 15, 2019
Wed, June 19, 2019
Wed, July 17, 2019
Wed, Aug. 21, 2019
Wed, Sep. 18, 2019

Time: 5 – 8 p.m.

Location: Perkins Restaurant & Bakery, 100 N Military Ave, Green Bay, WI 54303, United States

Share on Facebook