Perkins Dine to Donate

dine-to-donate

Perkins Restaurants will donate 10% of all sales between 5 and 8 pm to Brown County Civic Music Association at Perkins on the corner of Military and Shawano. All diners (not just BCCMA members) are included in the donation! Tell your family and friends and invite them to participate in this easy, delicious fundraiser.

2017/18 dates include:

Wed, Oct. 18, 2017
Wed, Nov. 15, 2017
Wed, Dec. 20, 2017
Wed, Jan. 17, 2018
Wed, Feb. 21, 2018
Wed, Mar. 21, 2018
Wed, Apr. 18, 2018
Wed, May. 16, 2018
Wed, Jun. 20, 2018
Wed, Jul. 18, 2018
Wed, Aug. 15, 2018
Wed, Sep. 19, 2018

Time: 5 – 8 p.m.

Location: Perkins Restaurant & Bakery, 100 N Military Ave, Green Bay, WI 54303, United States

Share on Facebook