Perkins Dine to Donate

dine-to-donate

Perkins Restaurants will donate 10% of all sales between 5 and 8 pm to Brown County Civic Music Association at Perkins on the corner of Military and Shawano. All diners (not just BCCMA members) are included in the donation! Tell your family and friends and invite them to participate in this easy, delicious fundraiser.

2016 dates include:

Wed., Jan 20
Wed., Feb 17
Wed., Mar 16
Wed., Apr 20
Wed., May 18
Wed., Jun 15
Wed., Jul 20
Wed., Aug 17
Wed., Sep 21
Wed., Oct 19
Wed., Nov 16
Wed., Dec 21

Time: 5 – 8 p.m.

Location: Perkins Restaurant & Bakery, 100 N Military Ave, Green Bay, WI 54303, United States

Share on Facebook