Recently Posted

Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra – Program

Season Listing | Program | Biographies

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Yaniv Dinur, conductor
Catherine Lan, pianist

“Polonaise” from Eugene Onegin, Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

“Waltz” from Eugene Onegin, Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Concerto No 2 in G minor for Piano and Orchestra, Opus 22, Camille Saint-Saëns

  1. Andante sostenuto
  2. Allegro scherzando
  3.  Presto

Catherine Lan, pianist


Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Opus 74, “Pathétique,” Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

  1. Adagio – Allegro non troppo
  2. Allegro con grazia
  3. Allegro molto vivace
  4. Finale: Adagio lamentoso
Share on Facebook

Comments are closed.